

JULY 21, 2015, Yangon, Myanmar – The Ethnic Armed Organizations' Senior Delegation (SD) for the nationwide ceasefire negotiation announced today that the following SD members are now in Yangon for conclusive negotiations with the government representatives at the Myanmar Peace Center to begin on July 22, 2015:

- 1. P'doh Naw Zipporah Sein, *Delegation Leader*
- 2. Dr. La Ja, Deputy Delegation Leader (1)
- 3. Pu Zing Cung, *Deputy Delegation Leader (2)*
- 4. Khaing Soe Naing Aung, Member
- 5. Nai Hong Sar, Member
- 6. Khun Myint Tun, *Member*
- 7. Shwe Myo Thant, *Member*
- 8. Sao Khun Seng, Member
- 9. Gen. Tar Aik Bong, Member
- 10. P'doh Kwe Htoo Win, Member
- 11. Dr. Salai Lian Hmung Sakhong, Member
- 12. Col. Hkun Okker, Member
- 13. Saw Mra Raza Linn, Member
- 14. U Myo Win, Member

Accompanying the Senior Delegation as advisors and technical team members are:

- 1. Naw May Oo, Special Advisor to Delegation Leader and Media Advisory Team Leader
- 2. Lt. Col. Wawhkyung Sinwa, Special Advisor to Deputy Leader (1) and Media Advisory Team Member
- 3. Salai Thla Hei, Special Advisor to Deputy Leader (2) and Media Advisory Team Member
- 4. Saw Kapi, Special Advisor to Delegation Leader
- 5. Lt. Col. La Awng, Technical Team Member
- 6. Lahtaw Ja Nan, Technical Team Member
- 7. Zahkung Nang Raw, Technical Team Member
- 8. Salai Ram Kulh Cung, Technical Team Member, Associate Director, SD Office

Please direct all media inquiries to the Senior Delegation Media AdvisoryTeam: Phone: (66) 9 8 850 9 153 (Thai); (95) 092 6409 7219 (Myanmar) Email: sd.media.eaos@gmail.com